2024 Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards Breakfast

 Registration is closed for this event

Join on us on April 16, 2024 at Crowne Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge (4728 Constitution Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70808) from 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. as we celebrate the Brotherhood Sisterhood awards.

The Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards aim to honor individuals in our community who have, over their lives, worked toward the elimination of bias, bigotry and racism across ethnic, gender and religious lines.  


The Brotherhood Sisterhood Award Recipients:
Rhoman Hardy, Founder & CEO of HardLine Consulting LLC, providing expertise in strategy and leadership.
Casey Phillips, Executive Director of The Walls Project, a local nonprofit that leads programs, events, and alliances that work to break through and tear down the societal walls that discourage or prevent people from living safe, healthy, and prosperous lives.

The Pass The Torch Award Recipient:
Tristan J. George, an 8th grade teacher at Northwestern Middle School, Zachary Community Schools, selected as a 2024 Louisiana New Teacher of the Year finalist.

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards Breakfast
Crown Plaza Executive Center Baton Rouge
4728 Constitution Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Email ameyc@cauw.org
Event Fees:
$45 per ticket
$400 per table of 10
April 16th, 2024 from  8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
4728 Constitution Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
United States
Event Fee
Ticket $45.00
Table (seats 10) $400.00