Board of Directors

Stephen Toups
Turner Industries, LLC
Board Chair

Amanda Stout
McGlinchey Stafford

Aaron Stanford
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Treasurer/Finance Committee

Ralph Bender
Manship Media
Past Board Chair/Governance Committee

Stephanie Anderson
Women's Hospital

Pat Van Burkleo
Boys & Girls Club of GBR
Partner Agency Representative

Stacey Chiasson
Dow Chemical Company
Communications/Marketing Chair Elect

Stewart T. Gordon, M.D., FAAP
Louisiana Healthcare Connections
Community Impact Chair

Kelli Joseph, Ed.D.
St. Helena Parish School Superintendent
Community Impact Chair Elect

Dr. Kenny Cole, M.D.
Baton Rouge General

Les Gatz
Community Volunteer

Greg Guilbeau

Rhoman Hardy
Shell Chemical LP

Alfred E. Harrell, III
Southern University System Foundation

Ty Hingle
Mattress Direct

Jesse Hoggard
Cellcontrol - Technology to Stop Distracted Driving

Raymond A. Jetson

Robert W. Johnston
ExxonMobil Chemical Company

Natalie Laborde
Department of Public Safety and Corrections

Stan Levy
Communications/Marketing Chair

Stephanie Manson
Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center

Ben Marmande

Danny Montelaro
Regions Financial Corporation

Robert Schneckenburger
Whitney Bank
Resource Development Chair Elect

Michael Tipton
The Blue Cross Blue Shield of Lousiana Foundation

Randy Young
Kean Miller
Resource Development Chair

Tom Yura